Staff

Scott_Ferreira
Scott Ferreira
PGA, General Manager/COO
sferreira@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Gayle Smith
Controller
gsmith@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Doug Ayres
Golf Course Superintendent
d_ayres@sbcglobal.net
(831) 277-2315

Scott_Adams
Scott Adams 
Head Golf Professional
sadams@corraldetierracc.com
(831)-484-1325

William Bennett
Executive Chef
wbennett@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 209
Chef_William_Bennett
Patrick Trundle
Director of Food & Beverage
ptrundle@corraldetierracc.com 
(831)-484-4998

Heather Ferreira
Director of Member Services
hferreira@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Janice Martin
Office Manager/Member Services
jmartin@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 200