Staff


Scott Ferreira
PGA Head Golf Professional
sferreira@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Michael Oprish
General Manager/COO
moprish@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Elizabeth Novak
Controller
enovak@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Doug Ayres
Golf Course Superintendent
d_ayres@sbcglobal.net
(831) 277-2315

Stevie B. Wagner
Director of Tennis & Swimming
swagner@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-4990 ext. 205

William Bennett
Executive Chef
wbennett@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 209

Thomas Schnader
Clubhouse Manager
tschnader@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 208

Donal Daly
Director of Sales & Membership
ddaly@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 238

Janice Martin
Office Manager/Member Services
jmartin@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 200