Staff


Scott Ferreira
PGA Head Golf Professional
sferreira@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Gayle Smith
Controller
gsmith@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Doug Ayres
Golf Course Superintendent
d_ayres@sbcglobal.net
(831) 277-2315

Stevie B. Wagner
Director of Tennis & Swimming
swagner@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-4990 ext. 205
>
William Bennett
Executive Chef
wbennett@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 209

Heather Ferreira
Director of Member Services
hferreira@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112

Donal Daly
Director of Sales & Membership
ddaly@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-4997 

Janice Martin
Office Manager/Member Services
jmartin@corraldetierracc.com
(831) 484-1112 ext. 200